Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

Intercoal Combi Boiler Review

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :Intercoal Combi Boiler Review
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :Intercoal Combi Boiler Review
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • Rheem® Prestige® Series High Efficiency Combi Boiler

    The new Rheem® Prestige® Series High Efficiency Combi Boiler offers both space heating and domestic hot water in a single unit. So whether you need the living room to be extra cozy for movie night or you're ready for a hot relaxing bath, the Combi has you covered.Get Price

  • The 9 Best Combi Boilers of 2022: An Ultimate Guide

    7 Best Combi Boiler Reviews - Home Gear KitGet Price

  • Lochinvar Boiler Reviews Quality Efficiency Ratings 2021

    Jul 05, 2015 · Lochinvar Boiler Reviews - Lochinvar produces hot water boilers from 84% AFUE to 95.3% AFUE*. Lochinvar produces boilers for residential and light commercial applications and is based out of Lebanon, TN. Capacities for residential Lochinvar hot water boilers range from 50,000 BTU to 300,000 BTU's.Get Price

  • Combi Boilers reviews (converting to a tankless heater

    Sep 13, 2015 · Combi Boilers reviews (converting to a tankless heater) (storage, assess) User Name: Remember Me: Password : Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be …Get Price

  • Intergas boiler Reviews | Compare Boilers - Which?

    Our boiler reviews reveal the most reliable and efficient gas and oil boilers. Find out which heat-only and combi boilers we recommend based on thousands of owners' and heating engineers 'experiences so you don't waste your money on a system that's not right for your home.Get Price

  • alpha intec boiler review – ZG Boiler For Sale

    ZG Boiler Group is a industrial horizontal boiler and industrial autoclave manufacturer in China. ZG Boiler is Established in 1945 with a focus on safe, quality production, ZG is the horizontal boiler manufacturer of choice for industries and power plants.Our Products include gas oil fired boiler,biomass fired boiler,coal fired boiler,fire tube boiler,water tube boiler,circulating fluidized Get Price

  • Best Combi Boilers of 2022

    Oct 23, 2021 · Combi-boilers are most suited to smaller residential properties with only 1-2 bathrooms. If the property size is bigger than this some combi boilers may struggle with water pressure issues when, for example, more than one bath or shower is being utilised at the same time. Another factor when looking to install a combi-boiler is what existing Get Price

  • Vaillant EcoFit Pure Combination Boiler Review

    Vaillant EcoFit Pure Combination Boilers are the new boiler from Vaillant, They have been designed with the customer in mind. 07833 224 738Get Price

  • Electric Combi Boilers Company Reviews | Read Customer

    Do you agree with Electric Combi Boilers Company's star rating? Check out what 95 people have written so far, and share your own experience.Get Price

  • Ideal Logic Plus 24kw Combi Boiler Review - Hassle Free

    A 'combi' or combination boiler is the one that only heats water when the hot water tap, or the shower is turned on and supplies both the central heating and the hot water needs. The Ideal Logic Plus 24kw is such a combi boiler. This prevents the water from heating when it isn't going to be used and saves you money!Get Price

  • Best Combi Boiler (Review) in 2021 | Heating Wise

    Dec 14, 2021 · 1 The Best Combi Boiler Brands. 2 Worcester Bosch Combi Boilers. 2.1 Worcester Bosch Greenstar 8000 Style. 2.2 Worcester Bosch Greenstar CDi Classic (8000 Life) 2.3 Greenstar i. 3 Viessmann Combi Boilers. 3.1 Viessmann Vitodens 200 W. 3.2 Viessman Vitodens 100 W. 3.3 Viessmann Vitodens 050 W.Get Price

  • NTI Boiler Review, Prices & Buying Guide 2021 (+model

    Below we'll compare and review NTI's boiler models, including their features and specifications. FTVN Series. The FTVN series boilers are available in condensing and condensing combi models. Most of the models have an efficiency rating of 95 percent, but one model is rated at a …Get Price

  • Top 10 Best Floor Standing Combi Boiler With Expert

    Jan 16, 2022 · Our team studied on 44579 reviews available online for Floor Standing Combi Boiler, chose the finest ones and prepared Floor Standing Combi Boiler Reviews for you. It was very difficult to shortlist the ideal Floor Standing Combi Boiler from thousands of products online. However, We tried to make sure that you get only the Best Floor Standing Get Price

  • Worcester Bosch 2000 Boiler Review - [Updated for 2022]

    Jan 10, 2022 · A Worcester Bosch boiler for the masses is finally here. If your looking for a new boiler that delivers from a top brand then the Worcester Bosch Greenstar 2000 combi boiler should be at the top of your list.. And if you think you might not be able to afford a replacement boiler from one of the best manufacturers, then think again.. Get a fixed price on the Worcester …Get Price

  • Top 10 Best Floor Standing Combi Boiler With Expert

    Jan 16, 2022 · Our team studied on 44579 reviews available online for Floor Standing Combi Boiler, chose the finest ones and prepared Floor Standing Combi Boiler Reviews for you. It was very difficult to shortlist the ideal Floor Standing Combi Boiler from thousands of products online. However, We tried to make sure that you get only the Best Floor Standing Get Price

  • ideal vogue combi boiler 40 kw review – Industrial Boiler

    Our Ideal combi boiler review gives an overview of each boiler model we have availablehere at Direct Heating Supplies. Ideal Combi Boiler Reviews. Ideal. Ideal Vogue 40 combi boiler including flue pack | Plumb Center. Ideal Vogue 40 combi boiler including flue pack. Product Code: 100044. The Worcester ZBG 42cdi Classic vs the Ideal Vogue 40 vs …Get Price

  • Combi-Boilers | Eco-Friendly & Energy Efficient | Navien

    Explore Navien Combi-boiler Applications. Navien Combi boilers offer endless hot water on demand for any size home, and with heat inputs up to 199,000 BTU/H, they are compatible with a variety of whole house heating applications such as finned tube and cast iron baseboards, radiant floor heating systems, fan coils, radiators, and air handlers.Get Price

  • Worcester Bosch 4000 Boiler Review - YouTube

    In this review of the Worcester Bosch 4000, we review the latest Worcester Bosch 4000 combi boiler. The Worcester Bosch 4000 is one of Worcester Bosch's mostGet Price

  • Electric Combi Boilers Company Reviews | Read Customer

    Contacted Electric Combi Boilers Co. to arrange for someone to come and service the boiler as we had no heating or hot water. There was some confusion on when they could attend, due to no fault of the companies, but a very help lady called Sally kept me in the loop and arranged for the engineer to come and see us a week earlier than planned if Get Price

  • Electric Combi Boilers Company Reviews | Read Customer

    Do you agree with Electric Combi Boilers Company's star rating? Check out what 100 people have written so far, and share your own experience.Get Price

  • Ideal HE24 Combi Boiler Review | NOISY WHEN RUNNING

    May 07, 2012 · Read ERICD's review of the Ideal HE24 Combi Boiler, 42 of 108 Ideal HE24 Combi Boiler reviews, & compare with other Boilers at Review CentreGet Price

  • Combi Boilers reviews (converting to a tankless heater)

    Sep 13, 2015 · Hi, we're in the process of converting our oil heating to gas. We've gotten the standard Burnham estimate conversion and also High efficiency combi-boiler, more specifically HTP EFTC 140W wall hung unit. I'm getting confusing reviews from a couple of the plumbers who did not provide this estimate when I let them know that I want to see if they can do this option.Get Price

  • intergas combi boiler review - gtector.be

    hey everyone im getting a combi boiler fitted iv had a few diffrent quotes but the engineer i want to go with wants to install an intergas boiler Intergas boilers . Learn More Get a Quote; Intergas Rapid Combi Gas Boiler 32 - Prices & Reviews. Intergas Rapid Combi Gas …Get Price

  • ELECTRIC BOILERS

    PRODUCT GUIDE ELECTRIC BOILERS A COMPLETE RANGE OF HIGH QUALITY ELECTRICALLY POWERED BOILERS HIGH QUALITY HIGH PERFORMANCE ENERGY EFFICIENT ELECTRIC BOILERS A COMPLETE RANGE OF HIGH QUALITY ELECTRICALLY POWERED BOILERS ACV (UK) LTD St. David's Drive - St. David's Business Park - Dalgety Bay - Fife - KY11 9PF 01382 820 100 - …Get Price

  • combi boiler review – Gas Absorption Steam Boiler Price in

    Combi Boiler Reviews Cheshire Boilers Combi boiler reviews WORCESTER 30i BAXI MAIN VAILLANT ecotec pro . Ask Price View More; Ideal Logic long term review Honest Reviews Combi Boiler Review . IDEAL LOGIC REVIEW. Ideal logic combi boiler reviews. Today we're going to talk about the Ideal Logic, so I'm going to do a long-term reviewGet Price

  • Intergas Rapid Combi boiler review - Which?

    Product Review: The Intergas Rapid Combi is the entry level Intergas combi boiler, but Intergas says it still contains all the benefits of Intergas's patented heat exchanger, making it easy to fit and maintain. But how reliableGet Price

  • Combi Boiler Reviews - Baxi 800 Review | Allen Hart

    Aug 31, 2019 · Home » Combi Boiler Reviews – Baxi 800 Review. Facebook Twitter WhatsApp Email. #BAXI800REVIEW Baxi 800 review. Today we are doing a review on the all new Baxi 800. The Baxi 800 comes in 3 different sizes. 825 830 and 836 The 825 is 25kw, 830 is 30kw, 836 is 36kw. This new boiler from Baxi will suit most house styles and comes with a full 10 Get Price

  • The Harsh Realities of Mod-con, Wall Hung and Combi Boilers

    Introducing the Accel CS Condensing Boiler. To overcome the inefficiencies of these poorly designed combi boilers, Energy Kinetics created the Accel CS Condensing Boiler, the most efficient and longest lasting condensing boiler on the market.Not only is the Accel CS constructed with superior materials, it was designed by Energy Kinetics' engineers who possess a long …Get Price

  • Intergas Xtreme Combi boiler review - Which?

    Product Review: The Intergas Xtreme Combi has a slick touch screen display that gives this boiler a clean minimalist look. Great news if the boiler can't be hidden away in a cupboard or utility room. But how reliable are IntergGet Price

  • ACV E-TECH P 144 INSTALLATION & SERVICE …

    View and Download ACV E-tech P 144 installation & service instructions manual online. E-tech P 144 boiler pdf manual download. Also for: E-tech p 259, E …Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online